parish office: 0118 908 8164
fax: 0118 932 8256

email: clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

 
Councillors
 

The Parish Council has 17 Councillors, 7 representing the North Ward, 8 the South and 2 the Lower Wokingham Ward of the Parish. The Parish Council prides itself on being non – political, and all Councillors work on behalf of all our residents, regardless of any political affiliations.

All Councillors carry out their role on a voluntary basis, sitting on Committees and as Council representatives on organisations which allow their interests and experience to be best used for the benefit of the Parish and its residents.   Details of membership of Council Committees and Groups and also of our representatives on other organisations can be found here

 
Contact details for all the Parish Councillors are listed below.
   
Roland Cundy- South Ward
Roland Cundy
Telephone : 0118 973 1056
Email : roland.cundy@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chairman of the Council
Register of Interests
   
Steve Bowers - North Ward Steve Bromley - South Ward
Steve Bowers
Telephone : 0118 973 1419 Telephone : 0118 973 3553
Email : steve.bowers@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: steve.bromley@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Amenities Committee Vice Chairman of the Council
Register of Interests Vice Chair: Finance & General Management Committee
  Chair: Roads and Road Safety Committee
  Register of Interests
   
David Cornish - South Ward Chris Driver - North Ward
Chris Driver
Telephone: 0118 9734099 Telephone : 0118 973 4123
Email: david.cornish@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : chris.driver@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Rights of Way Committee Chair: Amenities Committee
Register of Interests Register of Interests
   
Becky Eytle - South Ward  Pat Hartwell - Lower Wokingham Ward 
   
Telephone:  07813 066995 Telephone: 01252 875961 
Email: clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk  Email: pat.hartwell@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk 
Register of Interests Register of Interests 
   
Nancy Jennings-Frisby - South Ward   Roger Marshallsay - North Ward
Nancy Jennings-Frisby 
Telephone : 0118 973 3524  Telephone: 01344 762 738
Email: nancy.jennings-frisby@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk  Email: roger.marshallsay@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests  Vice Chair: Planning Committee
  Register of Interests
   
Jim May - South Ward Andrew Pearce - North Ward
Jim May Andrew Pearce
Telephone : 0118 973 0187 Telephone : 0118 973 2364
Email : jim.may@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : andrew.pearce@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Roads & Road Safety Committee Register of Interests
Register of Interests  
   
Ian Pittock - North Ward Richard Rampton - North Ward
Ian Pittock Richard Rampton
Telephone : 0776 241 9135 Telephone : 0118 973 3509
Email : ian.pittock@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: richard.rampton@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests Register of Interests
   
Gordon Veitch - South Ward Simon Weeks - South Ward
Gordon Veitch Simon Weeks
Telephone : 01252 877383 Telephone : 0118 973 0199
Email : gordon.veitch@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : simon.weeks@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chair: Planning Committee Register of Interests
Register of Interests  
   
Roger Woof - North Ward Sheila Yorke - Lower Wokingham Ward
Roger Woof Sheila Yorke
Telephone : 0118 973 2480 Telephone: 0118 9734352
Email: roger.woof@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: sheila.yorke@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chair: Rights of Way Committee Register of Interests
Chair: Finance Committee  
Register of Interests