Councillors

parish office: 0118 908 8164
fax: 0118 932 8256

email: clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

 
Councillors
 

The Parish Council has 17 Councillors, 7 representing the North Ward, 8 the South and 2 the Lower Wokingham Ward of the Parish. The Parish Council prides itself on being non – political, and all Councillors work on behalf of all our residents, regardless of any political affiliations.

All Councillors carry out their role on a voluntary basis, sitting on Committees and as Council representatives on organisations which allow their interests and experience to be best used for the benefit of the Parish and its residents.   Details of membership of Council Committees and Groups and also of our representatives on other organisations can be found here

 
Contact details for all the Parish Councillors are listed below.
   
Roland Cundy- South Ward
Roland Cundy
Telephone : 0118 973 1056
Email : roland.cundy@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chairman of the Council
Register of Interests
   
Steve Bowers - North Ward Steve Bromley - South Ward
Steve Bowers
Telephone : 0118 973 1419 Telephone : 0118 973 3553
Email : steve.bowers@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: steve.bromley@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Amenities Committee Vice Chairman of the Council
Register of Interests Vice Chair: Finance & General Management Committee
  Chair: Roads and Road Safety Committee
  Register of Interests
   
David Cornish - South Ward Chris Driver - North Ward
Chris Driver
Telephone: 0118 9734099 Telephone : 0118 973 4123
Email: david.cornish@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : chris.driver@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Rights of Way Committee Chair: Amenities Committee
Register of Interests Register of Interests
   
Becky Eytle - South Ward  Nancy Jennings-Frisby - South Ward  
  Nancy Jennings-Frisby
Telephone:  07813 066995 Telephone : 0118 973 3524
Email: clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk  Email: nancy.jennings-frisby@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk 
Register of Interests Register of Interests 
   
Graham Jukes OBE
-
Lower Wokingham Ward  
Roger Marshallsay - North Ward
Telephone : 0118 973 0947 Telephone: 01344 762 738
Email : graham.jukes@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: roger.marshallsay@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests Vice Chair: Planning Committee
  Register of Interests
   
Jim May - South Ward Sylvia McDonald - Lower Wokingham Ward
Jim May
Telephone : 0118 973 0187 Telephone: 0118 9731850
Email : jim.may@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: sylvia.mcdonald@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Roads & Road Safety Committee  
Register of Interests Register of Interests
   
Andrew Pearce - North Ward
Ian Pittock - North Ward
Andrew Pearce Ian Pittock
Telephone : 0118 973 2364 Telephone : 0776 241 9135
Email : andrew.pearce@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : ian.pittock@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests Register of Interests
   
Richard Rampton - North Ward Gordon Veitch - South Ward
Richard Rampton Gordon Veitch
Telephone : 0118 973 3509 Telephone : 01252 877383
Email: richard.rampton@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : gordon.veitch@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests Chair: Planning Committee
  Register of Interests
   
Simon Weeks - South Ward Roger Woof - North Ward
Simon Weeks Roger Woof
Telephone : 0118 973 0199 Telephone : 0118 973 2480
Email : simon.weeks@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email: roger.woof@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests Chair: Rights of Way Committee
  Chair: Finance Committee
  Register of Interests