parish office: 0118 908 8164
fax: 0118 932 8256

email: clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

 
Councillors
 

The Parish Council has 17 Councillors, 7 representing the North Ward, 8 the South and 2 the Lower Wokingham Ward of the Parish. The Parish Council prides itself on being non – political, and all Councillors work on behalf of all our residents, regardless of any political affiliations.

All Councillors carry out their role on a voluntary basis, sitting on Committees and as Council representatives on organisations which allow their interests and experience to be best used for the benefit of the Parish and its residents.   Details of membership of Council Committees and Groups and also of our representatives on other organisations can be found here

 
Contact details for all the Parish Councillors are listed below.
  
Roland Cundy- South Ward
Roland Cundy
Telephone : 0118 973 1056
Email : roland.cundy@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chairman of the Council
Register of Interests
  
Steve Bowers - North WardSteve Bromley - South Ward
Steve Bowers
Telephone : 0118 973 1419Telephone : 0118 973 3553
Email : steve.bowers@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail: steve.bromley@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Amenities CommitteeChair: Roads and Road Safety Committee
Register of InterestsRegister of Interests
  
David Cornish - South WardChris Driver - North Ward
Chris Driver
Telephone: 0118 9734099Telephone : 0118 973 4123
Email: david.cornish@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail : chris.driver@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of InterestsChair: Amenities Committee
 Register of Interests
  
Pat Hartwell - Lower Wokingham WardNancy Jennings-Frisby - South Ward
Nancy Jennings-Frisby
Telephone: 01252 875961Telephone : 0118 973 3524
Email: pat.hartwell@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail: nancy.jennings-frisby@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of InterestsRegister of Interests
  
  
Geoff Markham - South WardRoger Marshallsay - North Ward
Geoff Markham
Telephone : 0118 973 3238Telephone: 01344 762 738
Email: geoff.markham@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail: roger.marshallsay@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair of the CouncilVice Chair: Planning Committee
Vice Chair:  Finance CommitteeRegister of Interests
Register of Interests 
  
Jim May - South WardAndrew Pearce - North Ward
Jim MayAndrew Pearce
Telephone : 0118 973 0187Telephone : 0118 973 2364
Email : jim.may@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail : andrew.pearce@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chair: Roads & Road Safety CommitteeRegister of Interests
Register of Interests 
  
Ian Pittock - North WardRichard Rampton - North Ward
Ian PittockRichard Rampton
Telephone : 0776 241 9135Telephone : 0118 973 3509
Email : ian.pittock@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail: richard.rampton@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of InterestsRegister of Interests
  
Gordon Veitch - South WardSimon Weeks - South Ward
Gordon VeitchSimon Weeks
Telephone : 01252 877383Telephone : 0118 973 0199
Email : gordon.veitch@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk Email : simon.weeks@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chair: Planning CommitteeVice Chair: Rights of Way Committee
Register of InterestsRegister of Interests
  
Roger Woof - North WardSheila Yorke - Lower Wokingham Ward
Roger WoofSheila Yorke
Telephone : 0118 973 2480Telephone: 0118 9734352
Email: roger.woof@finchampstead-pc.gov.ukEmail: sheila.yorke@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Chair: Rights of Way CommitteeRegister of Interests
Chair: Finance Committee 
Register of Interests